Counseling

Counselors at a student's primary school of enrollment will provide academic advising and career counseling. D3 My Way staff will assist in this process when appropriate and are also available to support students with academic, emotional, and social concerns. All students interested in applying to D3 My Way must meet with their counselor to complete an application. 

High School Counselors
Counselor School Student Assignment Contact Info
Sandy Elliott DHS All Students elliotts@wsd3.org
Sharon Smith MRHS Last Name A-G smiths@wsd3.org
Nicole Young MRHS Last Name F-J youngn@wsd3.org
Marta Schmuki MRHS Last Name K-Q schmukim@wsd3.org
Regina Shea MRHS Last Name R-Z shear@wsd3.org
Emily Christensen WHS Grade 9 christensene@wsd3.org
Greg Morris WHS Grade 10 thielee@wsd3.org
Thaddeus Hall WHS Grade 11 hallt@wsd3.org
Ben Baldwin WHS Grade 12 baldwinb@wsd3.org

 

Middle School Counselors
Counselor School Student Assignment Contact Info
Erin Murphy Janitell Last Name A-K murphye@wsd3.org
Kristin Florez Janitell Last Name L-Z florezk@wsd3.org
Nicole Rose Sproul Last Name A-M rosen@wsd3.org
Ruth Coward Sproul Last Name L-Z cowardr@wsd3.org
Nora Andrews Watson Last Name A-L andrewsa@wsd3.org
Lindsay Jones Watson Last Name M-Z jonesl@wsd3.org
Jill Zuvac Grand Mountain All Students zuvacj@wsd3.org

 

Elementary Counselors
Counselor School Student Assignment Contact Info
Crystal Hagedorn French Elementary All Students hagedornc@wsd3.org
Cynthia Stebbins MLK Elementary All Students stebbinsc@wsd3.org
Darlene Monson Pinello Elementary All Students monsond@wsd3.org
Katie Bratt Sunrise Elementary All Students brattk@wsd3.org
Tulia Dinea Sunrise Elementary All Students dineat@wsd3.org
Ryan Raduege Talbott Elementary All Students radueger@wsd3.org
Kim Davis Venetucci Elementary All Students davisk@wsd3.org
Maria Ciarletta Webster Elementary All Students ciarlettam@wsd3.org
Jennifer Donato Widefield Elementary All Students donatoj@wsd3.org