Teacher Contact Information

Secondary Staff Contact Information
Last Name First Name Courses Taught Email Address
Armstrong
Ryan
Social Studies 6
Social Studies 7
Social Studies 8
armstrongr@wsd3.org
Breyer
Mary Sue
Career Planning
Individual and Team Sports
Child Development
Digital Arts
breyerm@wsd3.org
Cornell
Anne
Spanish I
Spanish II
cornella@wsd3.org
Cornell
Emily
Biology
Earth Science
Physical Science
Anatomy and Physiology
cornelle@wsd3.org
Dahlman
Logan
World Geography
Sociology
dahlmanl@wsd3.org
Doolittle
Leslie
Algebra I
Geometry
doolittle@wsd3.org
Jungling Camille

English III
English IV
Character Education
Journalism

junglingc@wsd3.org
Lovato
Desiree

Language Arts 6
Language Arts 7
Language Arts 8

lovatod@wsd3.org
Mayott
Patty
Pre-Algebra
Algebra IA
Algebra IB
Algebra II
Financial Literacy
Consumer Math
mayottpatty@wsd3.org
Muhammad
Bobby
Science 6
Science 7
Science 8
muhammadb@wsd3.org
Reimer Jon

Math 6
Math 7
Math 8

reimerj@wsd3.org
Schwartz Linda Speech schwartzl@wsd3.org
Seabolt Landis

English I
English IV

seaboltt@wsd3.org
Staples Tianna Physical Eudcation
Health
Music Appreciation
staplest@wsd3.org
Walker Brianne

Government
US History
Study Skills
World History

walkerb@wsd3.org
     
       
       
       
       

 

Elementary Staff Contact Information

Last Name First Name Grade Taught Email Address
Vaughn Brooke K vaughnb@wsd3.org
Cuevas Herb K cuevash@wsd3.org
Hulen Holly K hulenh@wsd3.org
Sears Taylor K searst@wsd3.org
Burciago Linda 1st burciagol@wsd3.org
Wolterink Anna 1st wolterinka@wsd3.org
Anderson Stephanie 1st andersons@wsd3.org
Mulch Julie 1st mulchjulie@wsd3.org
Leslie Rachel 2nd leslierachel@wsd.org
Fitchett Robin 2nd fitchettr@wsd3.org
Perkins April 2nd perkinsa@wsd3.org
Hutchison Melissa 2nd hutchisonm@wsd3.org
Langan Randine 3rd langanr@wsd3.org
Paradiso Joey 3rd paradiosjoey@wsd3.org
Figueroa Jennifer 3rd figueroajennifer@wsd3.org
Erwin Stacey 3rd erwins@wsd3.org
Hoffman Jo 3rd hoffmanj@wsd3.org
Holland Hannah 4th hollandh@wsd3.org
Stacks Andrea 4th stacksa@wsd3.org
Malaznik Robin 4th malaznikr@wsd3.org
Nelson Karen 4th nelsonk@wsd3.org
Clemens Shelly 4th clemenss@wsd3.org
Johnson Dana 5th johnsond@wsd3.org
Milam Rosalind 5th milamr@wsd3.org
Gallagher Maggie 5th gallagherm@wsd3.org
Lacy Stephanie 5th lacys@wsd3.org
Coleman-Foster Brittany 5th colemanfosterbritan@wsd3.org
Taylor Jennifer 5th taylorj@wsd3.org