Teacher Contact Information

Secondary Staff Contact Information
Last Name First Name Courses Taught Email Address
Armstrong
Ryan
Middle School Social Studies
armstrongr@wsd3.org
Cornell
Emily
High School Science 
cornelle@wsd3.org
Dahlman
Logan
High School Social Studies
dahlmanl@wsd3.org
Keeley Anna Middle School Math keeleyanna@wsd3.org
Lovato
Desiree
Middle School Language Arts
lovatod@wsd3.org
Muhammad
Bobby
Middle School Science
muhammadb@wsd3.org
Reimer Jon

High School Math

reimerj@wsd3.org
Seabolt Landis

High School Language Arts

seaboltt@wsd3.org
Staples Tianna High School Electives staplest@wsd3.org

 

 

Elementary Staff Contact Information

Last Name First Name Grade Taught Email Address
Taylor Jennifer K taylorj@wsd3.org
TBD TBD 1st  
Mangrich Christine 2nd mangrichchristine@wsd.org
Milam Rosalind 3rd milamr@wsd3.org
Good Lynette 4th goodl@wsd3.org
Gallagher Maggie 5th gallagherm@wsd3.org