Universal Pixel:

Teacher Contact Information

Secondary Staff Contact Information
Last Name First Name Courses Taught Email Address
Andrews Angela
Consumer Math
Geometry
Math 6
andrewsa@wsd3.org
Armstrong
Ryan
Social Studies 6
Social Studies 7
Social Studies 8
armstrongr@wsd3.org
Breyer
Mary Sue
Art Appreciation
Digital Media
Character Education
breyerm@wsd3.org
Cornell
Anne
Spanish I
Spanish II
cornella@wsd3.org
Cornell
Emily
Biology
Earth Science
Marine Science
cornelle@wsd3.org
Dahlman
Logan
Government (M-Z)
Psychology
World Geography
dahlmanl@wsd3.org
Doolittle
Leslie
Algebra I
doolittle@wsd3.org
Duysen
Heather
Language Arts 6
Language Arts8
duysenh@wsd3.org
Jungling Camille

English III

English IV

junglingc@wsd3.org
Krablean Timothy Social Studies 6 krableant@wsd3.org
Lovato
Desiree
Health
Language Arts 7
lovatod@wsd3.org
Mayott
Patty
Pre-Algebra
Algebra IA
Algebra IB
Algebra II
Financial Literacy
mayottpatty@wsd3.org
Muhammad
Bobby
Science 6
Science 7
Science 8
muhammadb@wsd3.org
Reimer Jon

Math 6

Math 7

Math 8

reimerj@wsd3.org
Schwartz Linda Speech schwartzl@wsd3.org
Seabolt Landis

English I

English II

seaboltt@wsd3.org
Seidler Alissa

Study Skills and Strategies

Computer Basics

seidleralissa@wsd3.org
Staples Tianna

Individual and Team Sports

Physical Education

Intro to Business

staplest@wsd3.org
Walker Brianne

Government (A-L)

US History

World History

walkerb@wsd3.org
Washington Anthony

Anatomy and Physiology

Physical Science

Science 6

washingtona@wsd3.org
     
       
       
       
       

 

Elementary Staff Contact Information

Last Name First Name Grade Taught Email Address
Vaughn Brooke K vaughnb@wsd3.org
Cuevas Herb K cuevash@wsd3.org
Hulen Holly K hulenh@wsd3.org
Sears Taylor K searst@wsd3.org
Leslie Rachel K leslierachel@wsd.org
Burciago Linda 1st burciagol@wsd3.org
Wolterink Anna 1st wolterinka@wsd3.org
Anderson Stephanie 1st andersons@wsd3.org
Mulch Julie 1st mulchjulie@wsd3.org
Wells Maddie 2nd wellsmadaline@wsd3.org
Fitchett Robin 2nd fitchettr@wsd3.org
Perkins April 2nd perkinsa@wsd3.org
Hutchison Melissa 2nd hutchisonm@wsd3.org
Mydlowski Amanda 3rd mydlowskiamanda@wsd3.org
Langan Randine 3rd langanr@wsd3.org
Paradiso Joey 3rd paradiosjoey@wsd3.org
Figueroa Jennifer 3rd figueroajennifer@wsd3.org
Erwin Stacey 3rd erwins@wsd3.org
Hoffman Jo 3rd hoffmanj@wsd3.org
Holland Hannah 4th hollandh@wsd3.org
Stacks Andrea 4th stacksa@wsd3.org
Malaznik Robin 4th malaznikr@wsd3.org
Nelson Karen 4th nelsonk@wsd3.org
Clemens Shelly 4th clemenss@wsd3.org
Martin Laura 4th martinl@wsd3.org
Johnson Dana 5th johnsond@wsd3.org
Milam Rosalind 5th milamr@wsd3.org
Gallagher Maggie 5th gallagherm@wsd3.org
Lacy Stephanie 5th lacys@wsd3.org
Coleman-Foster Brittany 5th colemanfosterbritan@wsd3.org
Taylor Jennifer 5th taylorj@wsd3.org